Selective Culling of Totally Debt Free ” HomeOwners ” WHO Reject Stock Market Investment Vehicles, Private Health Care & Life Insurance !

Thinking back to my back operation 1994 with hindsight, it is now pretty apparent that after first using the services of an ” Accountant ” ( 1988 Strawberry Bank off Preston New Road Blackburn ) where I was cordially invited to borrow twice my then ample Cash Assets ), ( to which I politely declined ) I was earmarked for extermination !

During the summer of 1993 I was advised by my then new Clitheroe GP Dr Ron J Higson ( who took over from Dr Parker who had looked after my mum during her pregnancy carrying me ) to Pay to see a Neurologist privately in order to jump the then NHS waiting list. An appointment was arranged to see Mr Keogh at Fulwood Hosp[ital in order to arrange an MRI Scan at Preston Royal Hospital.

The meeting was cordial and said Neurologist could plainly see that I was a hard working guy. after I told of how I had set off at 2.30am to deliver slates to ten miles south of the Thames in London. I managed to make it just over Southwark Bridge in my 4.5 hrs continuous legal driving time, stopped 45mins and went for a piss up the back alley of the terraced houses there then. The load was slates and the 7.5 tonne Ford Cargo had three seats so I got a lie down, I reached my Small Builders merchants destination so got a bit of a nap there also.

I came back through the BlackWall Tunnel, thence tracked bac to Holloway Road and up the Achway. Finchley and the M1, ( the way I had come in ) quick fuel top up at Toddington Services then got back to Knutsford. I had an Hours kip there then took the card out of the Tacho and wound the clock on 12 hrs with a new blank except the mileage card, and in an hour home !

The MRI Scan revealed my problem and it was arranged for me to go in on one early February afternoon to have my ” Pre Opp ” then my actual operation just after lunchtime the day after. Got all prepped up to go down to the Theatre but then I was advised that they were sorry but the previous case had taken longer than anticipated so I was sent home and told to come back next week.

I was first in the queue that Tuesday morning. ( the curly haired anesthetist having come and explained the procedure ) went out like a light after the injection and woke up in the recovery opposite an old Irish guy with a brain problem who repeated ly kept shouting Hello, Hellow, Hellow>. I soon got pissed off with that so I chucked the paper piss bottle they had given me at him in an attempt to shut him up as I was in quite considerable pain. Anyway some time later the Registrar came and insisted that I have a Catheter inserted as I hadn’t been by then and I was transferred into the ” High Dependency Bay ” adjacent to the nurse station.

Wednesday and Thursday were pretty horrendous as I was in quite excruciating pin plus, plus the pain relief prescribed was almost ineffective, worse still the injections in the arse from the male Staff Nurse. which gave me nightmares. I thought that it would be a good idea to drink loads of water as if my pigeons were sick yo could tell by how much they drank. The brews were crap and I wasn’t really interested in eating for being afraid of having to go for a shit on a bed pan.

One morning after a mostly sleepless night I was in extreme pain from my bladder as the catheter bag was full so I rang the buzzer for the nurse to empty it, to which the reply was ” we have already done it this shift you will have to wait until the day staff come on. That severely pissed me, off as they ( 2 ) had spent almost the entire night gossiping so I went verbally ballistic, which after under moans one of them drained the bag into a paper pot When my late dad had a catheter fitted during the terminal stages of the Bladder Cancer Blackburn Royal gave him the District Nurse informed me that if it got blocked it could knacker his Kidneys ?

On Friday afternoon the physio team came and got me out of bed ( I had worried the anesthetic would cause my chest to flood like it did when I had my appendix out at Blackburn in 1979 even though I didn’t smoke then but did in 1994 ), took a few steps still hampered by the catheter which also stopped me from sleeping on my usual side. That night the on the point of retirement alleged unskilled nurse came and asked if I wanted a brew, I asked if they could take the catheter out and she got the doctor ASAP.

On Saturday morning I was mobile enough to be moved to the end bay even though the male bogs were at the other end of the ward, opposite a guy with a frame screwed into his skull after a neck operation and the late 20s guy who had his operation the day my original one was cancelled.

The guy with the frame was in his 50s and worked as an owner driver for P&O Unit Loads and lived at Chorley, he had been in for three months and although he was allowed a ” High Protein ” diet ( Scrambled egg in a morning ) he was like a concentration camp victim. He got the frame removed before I went home and was allowed home overnight where he went for a Chines and got the shits so ended up readmitted into a single room.

The late 20s guy’s name was possibly Kemp, and he lived on Shadsworth Council Estate at Blackburn, but worked as an HGV tyre fitter at Preston who’s contracts include RMC Leyland Concrete Mixers. He informed me that said Leyland’s had left hand threads on the nearside ( Slacken to the back like the old 7/8 BSF British standard ) unlike most spigot mounted then standard wheels on HGVs.

After repeatedly visiting his GP with severe headaches and being told it go away it was only Migraine, he insisted on an MRI Scan which found a large tumour inside the right front of his brain. He was completely recovered and about to go home the Friday they got me out of bed but the wound burst open with puss so they kept him in. Late Saturday he told me ( and Staff ) that he was losing the sight in his right eye, ( Registrar Called but no action ), Sunday his right arm went disabled and again staff aware but no action from the Registrar. Monday morning Dr keogh arrived on his usual round, went ballistic when he was not told of the developments earlier and rushed Kemp down to Theatre for an emergency operation. He arrived back onto the high dependency bay with a red antibiotic drip up.

I do not doubt the integrity of Mr Keogh as one mid-week night he came in special to deliver the baby of an Asian woman in her 40s on the Neurology ward, however, there may be serious questions over the integrity of the Anesthatist and the Registrar.

Perhaps the high incidence of Negligence Claims against our NHS over the years after crippled for life Children ( Cerebral Palsy ) and Deaths at hospital like South Stafford and Stepping Hill are not ” Accidents ” at all but deliberate ?

A combination of Consultant or Anesethetist working for a private hospital undertaking private health insurance operations, Staff Nurse in control of medication, plus Registrar keen for early promotion who fains his /her dedication to the job by working as much weekend overtime as available, and is liked by other members of the ward team as they swap weekend shifts ?

Little wonder many of our NHS Trusts are facing a deficit as they probably spend more on Corporate lawyers than what it would cost to allow nurses to work 7 to 3. 3 to 11 and 11 to 7 shifts and spend time with any kids. Likewise cleaners on the ward from 7 to 11 could brew up for patients and help out with most basic task at a decent wage instead of paying out a fortune for a high tech brew machine contract often on tokens bent staff ( Sue ) nick in collusion with bent machine servicing operatives who go on holiday to health spars ?

I think that the above should suffice for now but if anyone murdered LITVINYENKO it was almost certainly the Russian Oligarchs drunkard Boris Yeltsin enriched after the demise of the USSR. The current owner of Chelsea Football Club and the Independent are the most obvious examples, likewise the guy who bought the tools for the 1970s design LDV Van ( after LDV went bust due to Labour Local Councils not buying them due to lake of bogus safety Technology ) debts for a Quid.

Gorbachov is a key Co2 drives Global Warming promoter and he only got kicked out because he withdrew the old 20 Rouble Note everyone saved up with at once virtually crime free home for their LADA !

On BBC breakfast this morning Hargreaves Landsdown were spinning a plan to give extra Tax Relief on low Private Pension contributions, which are now compulsory unless you Opt Out, yet the corrupt Trade Unions squeal if worker have to Opt In to their Political Fund !

Perhaps David Cameron needs to Deport all the Yeltsin era Russian Oligarchs ASAP, Freeze and Impound all their UK property and Stock Market assets ?

Leave a Reply

